Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
 
 
 

Harrington Library: Home

TTUHSC Library in Amarillo, TX

Location and Phone Number

Harrington Library
1400 Wallace Blvd.
Amarillo, TX 79106

Google Plus Code (directions)
https://plus.codes/857W53XJ+FP

Phone Numbers
Main Phone Number: 806-414-9964
Fax Number: 806-354-5430

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:30 am-11:00 pm

Friday 7:30 am-5:00 pm

Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm

Sunday 2:00pm-10:00pm

Please note that after 5pm during the weekday and all day on the weekends, access to the Wallace building is limited to those with key cards.  If you do not have key card access to the Wallace Building, you will need to speak to someone in the Campus Police office, Suite 4900 in the SOM building or call them at (806) 414-9969.

Harrington Library of the Health Sciences

Harrington Library inside the Laura W. Bush Institute for Women's Health building on Wallace Boulevard.

WHAT'S NEW IN AMARILLO

Welcome new students, residents, and faculty!  We hope you have a great Fall 2022.  Stop by the library and let us help you with all of your study and research needs.

Available at the Library

POSTER PRINTER
Self-service large format printer
$40.00 per poster

STUDY SPACE
Four individual study rooms downstairs
One group study room upstairs
Various tables and carrels on both floors

TECHNOLOGY
1 self-service scanning station
10 public use PCs
2 black and white laserjet printers
1 color laserjet printer

Harrington Library Staff

Skyla Bryant
Liaison Librarian for School of Medicine
Liaison Librarian for School of Nursing
806-414-9535
skyla.bryant@ttuhsc.edu

Taylor Cassatt
Patron Services Specialist
806-414-9584
taylor.cassatt@ttuhsc.edu

Ronetta Mills
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
806-414-9960
806-354-5430 FAX
ronetta.mills@ttuhsc.edu

Brad Weaver
Serials Specialist
806-414-9959
brad.weaver@ttuhsc.edu

Terri Wilson
Regional Library Director
806-414-9957
terri.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Kaylee Youngblood
Liaison Librarian for School of Pharmacy
Liaison Librarian for School of Health Professions
806-414-9132
kaylee.youngblood@ttuhsc.edu

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center logo