Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Committees: Disaster Response

Committee Members

  • C. Erik Wilkinson, MLS - Chair
  • Tara Allison, MLIS, AHIP
  • Barbara Ballew, M.I.S, M.S. Ed.. M.P.H, AHIP
  • Andrew Escude, MLIS
  • Stephanie Shippey, MLS, AHIP
  • Terri Wilson, M.L.S., M.F.A.
  • Sylvia DeLoera (Note Taker)


The Disaster Response Committee's goal is to draft a working document that will outline in detail how the multi-branch TTUHSC Library system will deal with specific emergencies and natural/man-made disasters.

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center logo