Skip to main content
 
 
 

Reference Services: General Information

A guide on reference services at the TTUHSC Library.

Welcome to Reference Services

The TTUHSC Reference Librarians provide a wide selection of reference services to meet the information needs of the TTUHSC faculty, staff, and students. 

Professional reference librarians are available 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CT),  Monday-Friday to provide online reference assistance (Ask A Librarian), direct you to the appropriate resources within the library or online, provide research assistance, provide library orientations and individual training sessions, and conduct literature searches.
 

Guides and Tutorials

LibGuides have been created by the TTUHSC Librarians to provide a list of resources and search strategies for finding information on specific topics and library resources.

Local Reference Services

  Amarillo Lubbock Odessa
Hours Mon-Fri  7:30 AM - 5:00 PM  Mon-Fri  8:0AM - 5:00 PM Mon-Fri  8:0AM - 5:00 PM
Main Number 806-414-9964 806-743-2200 432-703-5036
Reference Librarians

Skyla Bryant

806-414-9535

skyla.bryant@ttuhsc.edu

Terri Wilson

806-414-9957

terri.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Position Open

 

Peggy Edwards

806-743-2212

peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu

Daniel Stuart

806-743-6986

daniel.stuart@ttuhsc.edu

Margaret Vugrin

806-743-2241

margaret.vugrin@ttuhsc.edu

Micah Walsleben

806-743-2211

micah.walsleben@ttuhsc.edu

 

Travis Real

432-703-5032

travis.real@ttuhsc.edu

Erik Wilkinson

432-703-5031

e.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu

 

Page last updated December 1, 2017