Skip to Main Content
 
 
 

About the TTUHSC Libraries: Staff Directory

General information about the TTUHSC Libraries

Alphabetical Directory to the TTUHSC Libraries

Name City Department Contact
Tara Allison, M.L.I.S. Lubbock Unit Assistant Director, Serials/Cataloging

(806) 743-2276

tara.allison@ttuhsc.edu

Susie Arellano Lubbock Lead Account Processor

(806) 743-2012

susie.arellano@ttuhsc.edu

Whitney Atwood Lubbock Senior Business Assistant, Technical Services

(806) 743-2688

w.atwood@ttuhsc.edu

Sandra Bagwell Lubbock Business Manager

(806) 743-2207

sandra.bagwell@ttuhsc.edu

Barbara Ballew, M.I.S, M.S. Ed., M.P.H., A.H.I.P. Lubbock Sr. Director, Research and Instruction Librarian

(806) 743-2209

barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu

Rebecca Brandenburg, M.L.I.S. Odessa Unit Assistant Director, Reference & Instruction Librarian

432-703-5025

rebrande@ttuhsc.edu 

Skyla Bryant, M.L.S. Amarillo Unit Assistant Director, Reference Librarian

(806) 414-9535

skyla.bryant@ttuhsc.edu

Margaret Burnett, M.L.I.S. Lubbock Unit Manager, Scholarly Communications Librarian

(806) 743-4709

margaret.burnett@ttuhsc.edu

Taylor Cassatt Amarillo Unit Supervisor, Circulation

(806) 414-9584

taylor.cassatt@ttuhsc.edu

Mae Chambers Lubbock Unit Supervisor, Cataloging

(806) 743-1988

mae.chambers@ttuhsc.edu

David Cox Lubbock Unit Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan

(806) 743-1174

david.cox@ttuhsc.edu

Patrick Davis Lubbock PC/Network Support

(806) 743-6481

patrick.davis@ttuhsc.edu

Sylvia Deloera Odessa Specialist IV

(432) 703-5132

sylvia.deloera@ttuhsc.edu

Peggy Edwards, A.M.L.S. Lubbock Unit Manager, Informationist/Medical Librarian

(806) 743-2212

peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu

Andrew Escude, M.L.I.S. Lubbock Interim Executive Director of the Libraries / Managing Director

(806) 743-2214

andrew.escude@ttuhsc.edu

Amy Faltinek, M.L.S., A.H.I.P. Lubbock Sr. Director, Technical Services

(806) 743-4579

amy.faltinek@ttuhsc.edu

Sheryl Kostohryz Lubbock Sr. Specialist, Patron Services

(806) 743-1695

skostohr@ttuhsc.edu

Paul Landers Lubbock Section Manager, Information Technology

(806) 743-6478

paul.landers@ttuhsc.edu

Ronetta Mills Amarillo Specialist IV, Interlibrary Loan

(806) 414-9960

ronetta.mills@ttuhsc.edu

Birdie Moreno Lubbock Unit Manager, Patron Services

(806) 743-2201

birdie.moreno@ttuhsc.edu

Aida Morrow Lubbock Unit Supervisor, Electronic Resources

(806) 743-2224

aimorrow@ttuhsc.edu

Melissa Morrow Lubbock Unit Manager, Electronic Resources Librarian

 

Bridget Raybon Lubbock Sr. Administrative Assistant

(806) 743-2203

briraybo@ttuhsc.edu

Kate Serralde Lubbock Unit Supervisor, The Methodology Lab

(806) 743-1695

kate.m.serralde@ttuhsc.edu

Stephanie Shippey, M.L.S., A.H.I.P.

Lubbock Associate Managing Director, Public Services

(806) 743-1144

stephanie.shippey@ttuhsc.edu

Katherine Stapes, MLIS Lubbock Unit Manager, Special Collections Librarian

(806) 743-9622

kstapes@ttuhsc.edu

Shelby Story Lubbock Specialist IV, Patron Services

(806) 743-3043

shelby.story@ttuhsc.edu

Daniel Stuart, M.L.S., M.A., M.A. Lubbock Unit Manager, Reference Librarian

(806) 743-6986

daniel.stuart@ttuhsc.edu

Lisa Sutherland  Odessa Unit Supervisor, Circulation

(432) 703-5066

lisa.sutherland@ttuhsc.edu

Margaret Vugrin, M.S.L.S., M.P.H., M.P.A. A.H.I.P Lubbock Unit Manager, Reference/Research Librarian

 

(temporarily unavailable)

Brad Weaver Amarillo Specialist IV, Interlibrary Loan

(806) 414-9959

brad.weaver@ttuhsc.edu

Erik Wilkinson, M.L.S. Odessa Unit Associate Director, Regional Library Director

(432) 703-5031

e.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu

Terri Wilson, M.L.S., M.F.A. Amarillo Unit Associate Director, Regional Library Director

(806) 414-9957

terri.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Laura Young Lubbock Specialist III, Interlibrary Loan

(806) 743-1913

laurayou@ttuhsc.edu

Kaylee Youngblood, M.L.S. Amarillo Unit Assistant Director, Reference Librarian

(806) 414-9132

kaylee.youngblood@ttuhsc.edu

Last page revision: 07/01/2022

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center logo