Skip to main content
 
 
 

About the TTUHSC Libraries: Staff Directory

General information about the TTUHSC Libraries

Alphabetical Directory to the TTUHSC Libraries

Name City Department Contact
Tara Allison, M.L.I.S. Lubbock Unit Assistant Director, Serials/Cataloging

(806) 743-2276

tara.allison@ttuhsc.edu

Susie Arellano Lubbock Lead Account Processor

(806) 743-2012

susie.arellano@ttuhsc.edu

Sandra Bagwell Lubbock Business Manager

(806) 743-2207

sandra.bagwell@ttuhsc.edu

Barbara Ballew, M.I.S, M.S. Ed., M.P.H., A.H.I.P. Lubbock Sr. Director, Research and Instruction Librarian

(806) 743-2209

barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu

Sharon Beckham Lubbock Unit Manager, Patron Services

(806) 743-2219

sharon.beckham@ttuhsc.edu

Michelle Bowers, M.L.S. Lubbock Unit Manager, Cataloger

(806) 743-3568

michelle.bowers@ttuhsc.edu

Skyla Bryant, M.L.S. Amarillo Unit Assistant Director, Reference Librarian

(806) 414-9535

skyla.bryant@ttuhsc.edu

Margaret Burnett, M.L.I.S. Lubbock Unit Manager, Scholarly Communications Librarian

(806) 743-4709

margaret.burnett@ttuhsc.edu

Mae Chambers Lubbock Unit Supervisor, Cataloging

(806) 743-1988

mae.chambers@ttuhsc.edu

David Cox Lubbock Unit Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan

(806) 743-1174

david.cox@ttuhsc.edu

Patrick Davis Lubbock PC/Network Support

(806) 743-6481

patrick.davis@ttuhsc.edu

Sylvia Deloera Odessa Specialist IV

(432) 703-5132

sylvia.deloera@ttuhsc.edu

Jaime Diaz Lubbock Specialist IV, The Methodology Lab

(806) 743-4416

jaime.diaz@ttuhsc.edu 

Peggy Edwards, A.M.L.S. Lubbock Unit Manager, Informationist/Medical Librarian

(806) 743-2212

peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu

Rhonda Emerson Lubbock Specialist III, Interlibrary Loan

(806) 743-6480

rhonda.e.blair@ttuhsc.edu

Andrew Escude, M.L.I.S. Lubbock Managing Director

(806) 743-2214

andrew.escude@ttuhsc.edu

Amy Faltinek, M.L.S., A.H.I.P. Lubbock Sr. Director, Technical Services

(806) 743-4579

amy.faltinek@ttuhsc.edu

Cindy Harshman Amarillo Unit Supervisor, Circulation

(806) 414-9956

cindy.harshman@ttuhsc.edu

Shiana Jordan Lubbock Specialist III, Cataloging

(806) 743-1371

shiana.jordan@ttuhsc.edu

Paul Landers Lubbock Section Manager, Information Technology

(806) 743-6478

paul.landers@ttuhsc.edu

Mary Mailler Lubbock Section Supervisor, Innovation Coordinator

(806) 743-1864

mary.mailler@ttuhsc.edu

Jennifer Martinez Lubbock Sr. Administrative Assistant

(806) 743-2203

jennifer.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Ronetta Mills Amarillo Specialist IV, Interlibrary Loan

(806) 414-9960

ronetta.mills@ttuhsc.edu

Birdie Moreno Lubbock Sr. Specialist, Patron Services

(806) 743-2201

birdie.moreno@ttuhsc.edu

Aida Morrow Lubbock Unit Supervisor, Electronic Resources

(806) 743-2224

aimorrow@ttuhsc.edu

Richard Nollan, Ph.D., M.L.S., M.A., A.H.I.P. Lubbock Executive Director of the Libraries

(806) 743-2203

richard.nollan@ttuhsc.edu

Travis Real, M.L.S. Odessa Unit Assistant Director, Instructional and Reference Librarian

(432) 703-5032

travis.real@ttuhsc.edu

Manuel Sandoval Lubbock Sr. Business Assistant

(806) 743-4735

sandra.bagwell@ttuhsc.edu

Kate Serralde Lubbock Unit Supervisor, The Methodology Lab

(806) 743-1695

kate.m.serralde@ttuhsc.edu

Stephanie Shippey, M.L.S., A.H.I.P.

Lubbock Associate Managing Director, Public Services

(806) 743-1144

stephanie.shippey@ttuhsc.edu

Shelby Story Lubbock Specialist IV, Patron Services

(806) 743-3043

shelby.story@ttuhsc.edu

Daniel Stuart, M.L.S., M.A., M.A. Lubbock Unit Manager, Reference Librarian

(806) 743-6986

daniel.stuart@ttuhsc.edu

Lisa Sutherland  Odessa Unit Supervisor, Circulation

(432) 703-5066

lisa.sutherland@ttuhsc.edu

Margaret Vugrin, M.S.L.S., M.P.H., M.P.A. A.H.I.P Lubbock Unit Manager, Reference/Research Librarian

(806) 743-2241

margaret.vugrin@ttuhsc.edu

Micah Walsleben, M.L.S. Lubbock Unit Manager, Research and Instruction Librarian

(806) 743-2211

micah.walsleben@ttuhsc.edu

Brad Weaver Amarillo Specialist IV, Interlibrary Loan

(806) 414-9959

brad.weaver@ttuhsc.edu

Erik Wilkinson, M.L.S. Odessa Unit Associate Director, Regional Library Director

(432) 703-5031

e.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu

Terri Wilson, M.L.I.S., M.F.A. Amarillo Unit Associate Director, Regional Library Director

(806) 414-9957

terri.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Kaylee Youngblood, M.L.S. Amarillo Unit Assistant Director, Reference Librarian

(806) 414-9132

kaylee.youngblood@ttuhsc.edu

Last page revision: 06/3/20

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center logo