Skip to Main Content
 
 
 

About the TTUHSC Libraries: Staff Directory

General information about the TTUHSC Libraries

Alphabetical Directory to the TTUHSC Libraries

Name City Department Contact
Tara Allison-Fielding, MLIS, AHIP Lubbock Unit Assistant Director, Discovery Services Librarian

(806) 743-2276

tara.allison@ttuhsc.edu

Adam Anciso, MSLS Lubbock Unit Supervisor, Electronic Resources

(806) 743-2919

Adam.Anciso@ttuhsc.edu

Susie Arellano Lubbock Lead Account Processor

(806) 743-2012

susie.arellano@ttuhsc.edu

Whitney Atwood Lubbock 3D Printing Specialist

(806) 743-2688

w.atwood@ttuhsc.edu

Carolyn Balderaz Lubbock Senior Business Assistant

(806) 743-7129

carolyn.balderaz@ttuhsc.edu

Skyla Bryant, M.L.S. Amarillo Unit Assistant Director, Reference Librarian

(806) 414-9535

skyla.bryant@ttuhsc.edu

Taylor Cassatt Amarillo Unit Supervisor, Circulation

(806) 414-9584

taylor.cassatt@ttuhsc.edu

David Cox Lubbock Unit Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan

(806) 743-1174

david.cox@ttuhsc.edu

Patrick Davis Lubbock Section Manager, Information Technology

(806) 743-6481

patrick.davis@ttuhsc.edu

Sylvia Deloera Odessa Specialist IV

(432) 703-5132

sylvia.deloera@ttuhsc.edu

Peggy Edwards, A.M.L.S. Lubbock Unit Manager, Informationist/Medical Librarian

(806) 743-2212

peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu

Andrew Escude, M.L.I.S. Lubbock Interim Executive Director of the Libraries / Managing Director

(806) 743-2214

andrew.escude@ttuhsc.edu

Amy Faltinek, M.L.S., A.H.I.P.

 


Suzanne Gray, M.L.I.S.

Lubbock

 


Lubbock

Sr. Director, Technical Services

 


Unit Manager, Reference Librarian

(806) 743-4579

amy.faltinek@ttuhsc.edu


(806) 743-2670

suzanne.gray@ttuhsc.edu

Jacob Harris

 


Shannon Harris, M.S.L.S.

Lubbock

 


Lubbock

IT Support Technician III

 


Unit Manager, Research and Instruction Librarian

(806) 743-2316

jacob.harris@ttuhsc.edu


(806) 743-4286

shannon.harris@ttuhsc.edu

Kristalee Kennedy, M.L.I.S. Odessa Unit Assistant Director

(432) 703-5462

kristalee.kennedy@ttuhsc.edu

Nicholas Lynch Lubbock Sr. Specialist, Patron Services

(806) 743-1057

nicholas.lynch@ttuhsc.edu

Rudy Meixell, MSIS Lubbock Unit Manager, Electronic Resources Librarian

(806) 743-3588

rudy.meixell@ttuhsc.edu

Ronetta Mills Amarillo Specialist IV, Interlibrary Loan

(806) 414-9960

ronetta.mills@ttuhsc.edu

Birdie Moreno Lubbock Unit Manager, Patron Services

(806) 743-2201

birdie.moreno@ttuhsc.edu

Bridgett Raybon Lubbock Sr. Administrative Assistant

(806) 743-2203

briraybo@ttuhsc.edu

Noe Rodriguez Lubbock Specialist IV, Patron Services

(806) 743-2983

rod64172@ttuhsc.edu

Kate Serralde Lubbock Unit Supervisor, The Methodology Lab

(806) 743-1695

kate.m.serralde@ttuhsc.edu

Stephanie Shippey, M.L.S., A.H.I.P.

Lubbock Associate Managing Director, Public Services

(806) 743-1144

stephanie.shippey@ttuhsc.edu

Noah Smith Lubbock Sr. Specialist, Patron Services

(806) 743-1057

smi12843@ttuhsc.edu

Roger Smith Lubbock Specialist III, The Methodology Lab

(806) 743-9148

roger.smith@ttuhsc.edu

David Staggers, M.L.S.

 

Lubbock Unit Supervisor, Collection Management

(806) 743-4951

david.staggers@ttuhsc.edu

Daniel Stuart, M.L.S., M.A., M.A. Lubbock Unit Manager, Reference Librarian

(806) 743-6986

daniel.stuart@ttuhsc.edu

Lisa Sutherland  Odessa Unit Supervisor, Circulation

(432) 703-5027

lisa.sutherland@ttuhsc.edu

Brad Weaver Amarillo Specialist IV, Interlibrary Loan

(806) 414-9959

brad.weaver@ttuhsc.edu

Erik Wilkinson, M.L.S. Odessa Unit Associate Director, Regional Library Director

(432) 703-5031

e.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu

Terri Wilson, M.L.S., M.F.A. Amarillo Unit Associate Director, Regional Library Director

(806) 414-9957

terri.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Laura Young Lubbock Specialist III, Interlibrary Loan

(806) 743-1913

laurayou@ttuhsc.edu

Kaylee Youngblood, M.L.S. Amarillo Unit Assistant Director, Reference Librarian

(806) 414-9132

kaylee.youngblood@ttuhsc.edu

Last page revision: 10/16/2023

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center logo