Skip to Main Content
 
 
 

About the TTUHSC Libraries: PSL General Info

General information about the TTUHSC Libraries

Library Hours

Hours  
Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m.- 12:00 midnight
Friday 7:30 a.m -10:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 am - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 am - 12:00 midnight

 

Library Hours and Address

Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences

3601 4th Street, STOP 7781

Lubbock, TX 79430-7781

 

Phone Numbers

Main Phone Number: 806-743-2200

Staff Directory - Lubbock

Department Name Telephone Email
3D Printer Kate Serralde 806-743-2213 kate.m.serralde@ttuhsc.edu
Administration   806-743-2203  
Rare Books Conference Room Reservation   806-743-2203  
Friends of the Library Barbara Ballew, M.I.S, M.S. Ed.. M.P.H, AHIP 806-743-2209 barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)   806-743-1174  
Library Orientations Stephanie Shippey, MLS, AHIP 806-743-1144 stephanie.shippey@ttuhsc.edu
Outreach Services Barbara Ballew, M.I.S, M.S. Ed.. M.P.H, AHIP 806-743-2209 barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu
Patron Services / Circulation   806-743-2200  
Reference

Barbara Ballew, M.I.S, M.S. Ed.. M.P.H, AHIP

Peggy Edwards, AMLS

Daniel Stuart, M.L.S, M.A., M.A. 

Margaret Vugrin, M.S.L.S., M.P.H., M.P.A., AHIP

806-743-2209

806-743-2212

806-743-6986

 

barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu

peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu

daniel.stuart@ttuhsc.edu

(temporarily unavailable)

Renewal of Books Birdie Moreno 806-743-2200 birdie.moreno@ttuhsc.edu

 

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center logo