Skip to Main Content
Zoom Request
FAQ 24/7
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Libraries
Search All Guides
Home
Search Guides and Tutorials
Search
Search All Guides: Home
Search all TTUHSC LibGuides
Guides by Subject
3D Printing
Citation Management
Evidence Based
GSBS
Health Professions
ILL
Medicine
Nursing
Pharmacy
Physical Therapy
Public Health
Reference
Residents
Special Collections and Rare Books Room
Systematic Reviews
Where to Publish Your Work
Guides by Popularity
New
Recently Added & Removed eBooks
PaperCut Printing
Mobile Apps
3D Printing
About the TTUHSC Libraries
Evidence Based Nursing Practice
Bibliographic
Library Hours
Peer-Reviewed Literature
Open Access & Transformative Agreements
EndNote
Health Professions
Evidence-Based Medicine (EBM)
Qualitative Research
Resources for Residents
Search All Guides
Exam and Board Prep
Harrington Library
Library Courses
Publishing in the Medical Sciences
Library of the Permian Basin
Searching PubMed: Medicine Focus
Writing in the Health Sciences
EMBASE
Reference Services
Computers
Micromedex
Evidence-Based Medicine for the MSIII Surgery Clerkship
Public Health
Library Access Privileges
Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)
Refworks
Access Products from McGraw Hill
Library Collections
Sanford Guide to Antimicrobial Therapy
Systematic Reviews and Meta-Analysis: Tips for Getting Started
Point of Care Tools
Library Committees
Alumni Library Services
Integrated Learning Databases
Predatory Publishing
P3: From Presentation to Publication
GBTC 6202: Biomedical Informatics
BMJ Case Reports Publication Information
TTUHSC Faculty Publications
Library Events
MSIII's Resources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Services
Point-of-Care Databases for Nursing Students
HPHA 5314
Systematic Review Data Management
Orthopedic Care
NP Essentials of Acute Care
MS1 Orientation: Library Resources
X-ray Learning File
Evidence Synthesis: Research Question, Framework, Conducting and Reporting Methodology
Nursing Orientation: DNP, May 2024
Bates' Visual Guide to Physical Examination - How to Locate
MSSRP Library Resources
Evidence-Based Medicine for the MSIII Internal Medicine Clerkship
Research Grants & Funding
High School Students with Future Biomedical Careers
Plexus
LGBTQ Health Resources
Veterans
Molecular biology, biochemistry, and genetic databases from the National Center for Biotechnology Information
Purchase Suggestions
Plagiarism
Course Workload Estimator
Cochrane Interactive Learning Tutorial - How to Access
Wound Care
Cochrane Collaboration
Nursing Orientation: ABSN, 2025
Internal Medicine Residents
TTUHSC Library Business Continuity and Disaster Procedures
TTUHSC faculty, staff, student poetry
Library of Things
Using PICO or PICOT: How to Formulate a Search Question
TTUHSC School of Medicine Bulletins
Library Resources for Students in Allied Health / Physician Assistants Programs
TexShare
Data Management
Opioid Resources
Social Work Services via the TTUHSC Libraries
Medical Letter
Special Collections and Rare Books Room
Calendars
Books or eBook Links - Using Koha - Ferris Clinical Advisor
Bibliometrics and Research Impact
MS3 Orientation: Clinical Education Resources
MS2 Research Elective
Outreach
Clinical Queries search engine in PubMed
NEJM Resident 360 Registration
Values-Based Professional Development Collection
What is Evidence Synthesis?
Creating a NCBI account for PubMed
Personal Accounts for PubMed and Embase
Methodology Question Frameworks based on JBI Standards
HSPH 7015 Library Resources Guide 2024-25
SHP Rehabilitation Sciences 7102
Downloading Google Chrome
P3: Locating EBM Literature in PubMed
View More Results
Guides by A-Z
3D Printing
About the TTUHSC Libraries
Access Products from McGraw Hill
Alumni Library Services
Bates' Visual Guide to Physical Examination - How to Locate
Bibliographic
Bibliometrics and Research Impact
BMJ Case Reports Publication Information
Books or eBook Links - Using Koha - Ferris Clinical Advisor
Calendars
Clinical Queries search engine in PubMed
Cochrane Collaboration
Cochrane Interactive Learning Tutorial - How to Access
Computers
Course Workload Estimator
Creating a NCBI account for PubMed
Data Management
Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)
Downloading Google Chrome
EMBASE
EndNote
Evidence Based Nursing Practice
Evidence Synthesis: Research Question, Framework, Conducting and Reporting Methodology
Evidence-Based Medicine (EBM)
Evidence-Based Medicine for the MSIII Internal Medicine Clerkship
Evidence-Based Medicine for the MSIII Surgery Clerkship
Exam and Board Prep
GBTC 6202: Biomedical Informatics
Harrington Library
Health Professions
High School Students with Future Biomedical Careers
HPHA 5314
HSPH 7015 Library Resources Guide 2024-25
Integrated Learning Databases
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Services
Internal Medicine Residents
LGBTQ Health Resources
Library Access Privileges
Library Collections
Library Committees
Library Courses
Library Events
Library Hours
Library of the Permian Basin
Library of Things
Library Resources for Students in Allied Health / Physician Assistants Programs
Medical Letter
Methodology Question Frameworks based on JBI Standards
Micromedex
Mobile Apps
Molecular biology, biochemistry, and genetic databases from the National Center for Biotechnology Information
MS1 Orientation: Library Resources
MS2 Research Elective
MS3 Orientation: Clinical Education Resources
MSIII's Resources
MSSRP Library Resources
NEJM Resident 360 Registration
New
NP Essentials of Acute Care
Nursing Orientation: ABSN, 2025
Nursing Orientation: DNP, May 2024
Open Access & Transformative Agreements
Opioid Resources
Orthopedic Care
Outreach
P3: From Presentation to Publication
P3: Locating EBM Literature in PubMed
PaperCut Printing
Peer-Reviewed Literature
Personal Accounts for PubMed and Embase
Plagiarism
Plexus
Point of Care Tools
Point-of-Care Databases for Nursing Students
Predatory Publishing
Public Health
Publishing in the Medical Sciences
Purchase Suggestions
Qualitative Research
Recently Added & Removed eBooks
Reference Services
Refworks
Research Grants & Funding
Resources for Residents
Sanford Guide to Antimicrobial Therapy
Search All Guides
Searching PubMed: Medicine Focus
SHP Rehabilitation Sciences 7102
Social Work Services via the TTUHSC Libraries
Special Collections and Rare Books Room
Systematic Review Data Management
Systematic Reviews and Meta-Analysis: Tips for Getting Started
TexShare
TTUHSC Faculty Publications
TTUHSC faculty, staff, student poetry
TTUHSC Library Business Continuity and Disaster Procedures
TTUHSC School of Medicine Bulletins
Using PICO or PICOT: How to Formulate a Search Question
Values-Based Professional Development Collection
Veterans
What is Evidence Synthesis?
Wound Care
Writing in the Health Sciences
X-ray Learning File
View More Results
